Admire to Wall-e

I admire to the design of Wall-e. It is a briliant creature. I imagine if I can have one at home. Hmm if I make one for my kids what it would be? It is kind of a pet robot, who always busy, run everywhere very fast, a bit shy, and fussy. I found in internet that some creative people who have similar interest like me already started the work.

Wood Wall-e courtesy of make online

Wood Wall-e

This wood made Wall-e must be a serious work, look the details are perfect. Read the detail here. I also make an unperfect and ugly, not finished prototype made using used carton box.

carton wall-e

carton wall-e

It is far from perfect wall-e created with my son. We made it in less than an hour, glued it on top of a chasis with motor, just to get the feel how it would be. We plan to change the neck with servo so the eyes can move left and right. Probably add a censor somewhere at the eyes to make Wall-e can move by her own.

2 Responses to Admire to Wall-e

  1. 14000 says:

    I want to see pictcureof R2-D2,asimo and allr bots

Leave a Reply

